The 28th Annual General Meeting of the St. Benedict’s College Alumni Association (Canada) branch was held on Sunday, March 11, 2018. The AGM was held at The Party Room, Wedgewood Grove Condos, 30 Thunder Grove, Scarborough and was immediately followed by a complimentary dinner for members and their spouses.

The following Old Bens were elected to the 2018-19 SBCAA (Canada) Council.

Patron: Rev. Bro. Henry Dissanayake, Director, St. Benedict’s College (Ex-Officio)

Vice Patron: Darrel Fernandopulle

Honorable. Auditor: Tyrone Devotta

Office Bearers:

President: Dayan Baddeliyanage

Vice President: Nimal Leroy Anthony

General Secretary: Mallory Wijesinghe

Treasurer: Arjuna Kadawathage

Membership Secretary: Ralston Anandappa

Social Secretary: Gaston Rodrigo

Sports Secretary: Beverly Kerner

Social Media Secretary: Kevin Rosairo

Assistant Secretary – Social / Sports: Adrian Dematagoda

Committee Members

Donald Bastiampillai

Pootharan Fernando

James Jerome

Keith Livera

Varathan Pathmanathan

Tyrone Pulle

Siva Sambasivam